Ycee – Ycee vs Zaheer (Album)

Ycee – Ycee vs Zaheer (Album)

ANBT biss, Ycee finally released his highly anticipated album titled ‘Ycee vs Zaheer‘.

Artist: YCee

Album Title: Ycee vs Zaheer

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap, Trap, Afrobeats, Afro-fusion, Afro-house, Hyphy, R&B, alte

Date of Release: November 8, 2019

Producers: Adey (Tracks 1 and 12), JayBidz and Ballertosh (Track 2),  Fanatix(Tracks 3) BeatsbyKarma (Track 4) Syn X (Track 5) Krizbeatz (Track 6) Jay Popping (Tracks 7 and 10), Buzzin Producer (Track 8), AP Da Don (Track 9), TwoSeven (Track 11), Elmore (Track 13), Willis Give Dem (Track 14) and KO (Track 15).

Ycee vs Zaheer‘ is his first studio album and it contain fifteen good tracks including collaborations with DavidoPhynoNiniolaMs Banks and Dapo Tuburna.

Track list

Check ‘Ycee vs Zaheer‘ out and share your thoughts below;

Get the ‘Ycee vs Zaheer’ album on digital stores HERE

Leave a Reply