Davido Finally Unveils Tracklist For “A Good Time” Album

tracklist for ‘A Good Time’ album
Tracklist for "A Good TIme" Album

Nigerian veteran Singer and DMW boss, Davido has Finally Unveils Tracklist to his forthcoming album “A Good Time”

The singer took to his Instagram page to post the tracklist to the highly anticipated album. The album consists of 17 songs which has 5 songs; “Fall,” “If,” “Blow My Mind,” “Assurance” & his latest smash hit; “Risky” already released.

Davido’s highly anticipated album, ‘A Good Time’ which contains 17-tracks features Chris Brown, Popcaan, Gunna, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Summer Walker, Dremo, Naira Marley, Zlatan and Yonda.

Check out Davido post with the Tracklist on Instagram below:

It’s been a journey to get to this point and I am so grateful to God and everyone who has contributed to my success. 

This album was recorded between Lagos, Atlanta, Accra, London and Los Angeles and I had the best time of my life creating it.

To all the producers, songwriters, engineers and featured artistes I am eternally grateful to you guys for working with me. 

November 22nd we let the world know why it’s “A Good Time”.

Leave a Reply